RAL-Farben
RAL K6 Box

RAL K6 Box – the versatile design tool

Design competence at the highest level - The RAL K6 Box

With the RAL K6 Box you hold all the colours of the world-famous RAL CLASSIC colour collection in your hand. Whether for collages, mood boards or concept sketches - the sheets of the RAL K6 Box support you in determining the right nuance of your projects. The individual sheets in the functional DIN A6 format give you a realistic impression of the colour in different lighting conditions and can be reordered individually. Let your creativity run free, adapt the sheets to the desired shape and size, stick them on or hand out your customers a sample. The RAL K6 Box supports you in your projects.

RAL K6 – Much more than just a box

All RAL individual sheets are produced in the a sophisticated paintstroke process. They are subject to a complex production and approval process so that you get a colour sample that is colour-stable and realistic at the same time. The Colour samples are also developed and manufactured in Germany. This is how you get a quality product Made in Germany.

The box protects the colour sheets from light and dirt and thus preserves their quality so that you can enjoy creative design with RAL COLOURS for a long time. The handy format makes the RAL K6 Box the perfect companion - also on the go. With its attractive design in the well-known RAL orange, the design box becomes an eye-catcher in every office and leaves a lasting, competent impression on customers. Like all RAL products, the RAL K6 Box is manufactured entirely in Germany within a maximum radius of 300 km to the company location, so that we keep transport routes low and save emissions.

Better together – Perfect additions to your RAL K6 Box

Raise your design options to a new level and compliment your RAL K6 Box with other practical tools that offer you even more options. The RAL K7 colour fan gives you an initial overview of the colours of the proven RAL CLASSIC colour collection. In combination with the RAL K6 Box, colours can be compared and colour combinations coordinated. The RAL COLOR READER helps you to identify colours and provides you with the next RAL shade. You can take a closer look at this with the RAL K6 colour sample. Do you need more colour variety? Then the RAL D6 design box is the perfect match to your RAL K6 Box. You have all the colours of the RAL DESIGN SYSTEM plus and the RAL CLASSIC colour collection and access to over 2,000 colour samples in DIN A6 format.

Do you prefer colour samples in DIN A4 format, but still want to have all the colour samples from the RAL CLASSIC colour collection together as a set? Then the RAL K4 ring binder suits you well.

With the RAL K6 Box, I have all RAL CLASSIC colours at hand to visualise their effect quickly and representatively. The A6 format of the individual sheets is ideal for developing and presenting colour collections or integrating them into easily transportable material collages. This size is often sufficient to get a well-informed overall impression of how the nuances will appear when applied at a larger scale. Particularly practical is that the sheets can also be reordered separately.

Alina Schartner, Design Consultant + Trend Forecaster, Vienna

Benefit from our introductory campaign until 31.12.2022 and receive the popular colour fan RAL K7 free of charge when you buy a RAL K6 Box!

Contact us now and find out more!

Do you have any questions? We are happy to be reached by phone on +49 228 688 95-120 or you can use our contact form. We are looking forward to your inquiry!

        Contact

RAL-Farben
RAL K6 Box

RAL K6 Box – das vielseitige Gestaltungstool

Gestaltungskompetenz auf höchstem Niveau – Die RAL K6 Box

Mit der RAL K6 Box halten Sie alle Farbtöne der weltbekannten Farbsammlung RAL CLASSIC in der Hand. Ob für Collagen, Moodboards oder Entwürfe – die Sheets der RAL K6 Box unterstützen Sie bei der Farbtonfestlegung Ihrer Projekte. Die Einzelbogen im praktischen DIN A6 Format ermöglichen Ihnen einen realistischen Eindruck der Farbe bei unterschiedlichen Lichtverhältnissen und lassen sich einzeln nachbestellen. So können Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf lassen, die Sheets auf die gewünschte Form und Größe anpassen, ankleben oder auch Ihren Kund:innen als Muster mitgeben. Die RAL K6 Box unterstützt Sie bei Ihren Vorhaben.

RAL K6 – viel mehr als nur eine Box

Die Einzelbogen werden mittels Lackzugverfahren hergestellt und unterliegen einem aufwändigen Produktions- und Freigabeverfahren, damit Sie ein Farbmuster in der Hand halten, welches gleichermaßen farbtonstabil und realitätsgetreu ist. Die Farbmuster werden zudem in Deutschland entwickelt und gefertigt. So erhalten Sie ein Qualitätsprodukt Made in Germany.


Die Box schützt die Farbbogen vor Licht und Schmutz und bewahrt somit deren Qualität, damit Sie lange Freude an der kreativen Gestaltung mit RAL FARBEN haben. Das handliche Format macht die RAL K6 Box zum perfekten Begleiter – auch für unterwegs. Durch ihr ansprechendes Design im bekannten RAL-Orange wird die Gestaltungsbox zum Eyecatcher in jedem Büro und hinterlässt bei Kundinnen und Kunden einen bleibenden, kompetenten Eindruck. Wie alle RAL Produkte, wird auch die RAL K6 Box vollständig in Deutschland im Umkreis von maximal 300 km zum Firmenstandort gefertigt, sodass wir die Transportwege geringhalten und Emissionen einsparen.

Better together – Perfekte Ergänzungen zu Ihrer RAL K6 Box

Heben Sie Ihre Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten auf ein neues Level und ergänzen Sie Ihre RAL K6 Box durch weitere praktische Tools, die Ihnen noch mehr Möglichkeiten bieten. Der RAL K7 Farbfächer ermöglicht Ihnen einen ersten Überblick über die Farbtöne der bewährten RAL CLASSIC Farbsammlung. Gemeinsam mit der RAL K6 Box lassen sich Farben wunderbar vergleichen und Farbkombinationen abstimmen. Der RAL COLOR READER hilft Ihnen beim Abmustern von Farben und liefert Ihnen den nächsten RAL Farbton. In der RAL K6 Box können Sie sich diesen genauer ansehen. Sie wollen noch mehr Farben? Dann ist die RAL D6 Gestaltungsbox die perfekte Kombination zu Ihrer RAL K6 Box. So haben Sie alle Farbtöne des RAL DESIGN SYSTEM plus und der RAL CLASSIC Farbsammlung und können auf über 2.000 Farbmuster im DIN A6 Format zurückgreifen.

Sie bevorzugen Farbmuster im DIN A4 Format und möchten dennoch alle Farbmuster der RAL CLASSIC Farbsammlung als Set zusammen haben? Dann ist der RAL K4 Ringordner die optimale Lösung für Sie.

Mit der RAL K6 Box habe ich alle RAL CLASSIC Töne bei Hand, um ihre Wirkung schnell und repräsentativ zu visualisieren. Das A6 Format der Einzelbögen ist ideal für das Entwickeln und Präsentieren von Farbkollektionen oder das Integrieren in leicht transportfähige Materialcollagen. Diese Größe reicht oft aus, um sich einen guten Gesamteindruck zu machen, wenn die Nuancen großflächiger angewandt werden sollen. Besonders praktisch ist, dass die Sheets auch separat nachbestellt werden können.

Alina Schartner, Design Consultant + Trend Forecaster, Wien

Profitieren Sie noch bis zum 31.12.2022 von unserer Einführungsaktion und erhalten Sie beim Kauf einer RAL K6 Box den beliebten
Farbfächer RAL K7 gratis dazu!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen und mehr erfahren!

Sie haben noch Fragen? Gerne sind wir telefonisch unter +49 228 688 95-120 für Sie erreichbar oder Sie nutzen unser Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!