Team

Hello and a warm welcome dear visitors to our RAL COLOURS website. We are delighted that you have decided to visit our website. We would like to introduce ourselves on this page so that you can find out a bit more about us and you can put “more of a face” to RAL COLOURS.

Colour definition and colour design have been our passion for more than 90 years. Having started as a colour collection to standardise processes in industry and the transport system, we have continuously developed new products for you, our customers over the decades. They have made the world we all live in more colourful, but also safer at the same time. This is because clear colour identification always also means greater safety in application.

Nowadays our colour charts and colour sheets are at home all over the world and help our customers from the fields of architecture, design, skilled trades and industry. And how can we support you?

MARKUS FRENTROP
Head of RAL COLOURS

I have been fascinated with the wide range of shades and paint pots since I was young. This enthusiasm for colour has stayed with me ever since and is reflected in the many beautiful projects and collaborations which we carry out at RAL COLOURS. My motivation is the fact that I can help our customers and partners all around the globe to make the world a more colourful place with a colour range consisting of more than 2,500 RAL shades.

Markus.Frentrop@ral.de

Leiter RAL FARBEN
Karin Abedzadeh
Team Assistent

Since the end of 2019, I have been working for RAL as Assistant RAL COLOURS, but I truly feel that I have been with the company for much longer. Colourful and diverse - that's the work environment at RAL. Just like a RAL colour fan with all its colour nuances. The job at RAL as a whole and also in the RAL colour team itself is interesting, always diversified and multifaceted, never gets boring and always has something new to offer. Thus, no day is like the other...

Karin.Abedzadeh@ral.de

Robert peil
Internal Sales Coordinator

As a sales coordinator at RAL COLOURS, I have many varied, demanding and creative responsibilities. I enjoy facing the challenge of work every day, establishing interfaces between our various divisions and am also usually the first point of contact for the concerns of our sales partners. Together with my sales colleagues, I help to make the world a bit more colourful every day.

Robert.Peil@ral.de

HAVREZ AKRAWE
Internal sales rep

Colours are useful for guidance worldwide, also help communication and trigger emotions. They are as multifaceted as people. In the internal sales department I deal with inquiries and orders from a wide range of people from all over the world concerning the subject of colour. It’s fun to be able to work with the community of colours and people every day: colourful diversity!

Havrez.Akrawe@ral.de

Linda Höpfner
Internal sales rep

For many years I have been updating our RAL colour charts with the impression of the company and am able to support and advise our customers in finding the right shade and designing their company logos using our colour charts. The work is very varied and offers international contact and creativity. You can also take the opportunity to use your company profile as a sales aid or advertising material in conjunction without our RAL colours. Please contact me to find out how we can implement this together.

Linda.Hoepfner@ral.de

Anke Klandt
Internal sales rep

For me, colour is not only a feeling but also a passion and inspiration, which is already reflected in nature. It gives me personally a great deal of pleasure to advise our customers when they choose from the wide-ranging RAL product palette and to be able to help them select a colour from the 2,530 RAL colours which are available. I particularly enjoy advising on our three product groups and the many colour charts and colour boxes.

Anke.Klandt@ral.de

Sina Retzlaff
Trainee internal sales rep

As my grandfather was a painter and decorator, I had contact with colours and coatings from an early age. Today I am proud that I am being trained at RAL COLOURS and in doing so am making the world a bit more colourful. Together with my colleagues, I am able to support our sales partners and help our customers select the right product.

Sina.Retzlaff@ral.de

MELANIE Zitzke
Marketing & Product Management

After many years in B2B marketing in various industries, I have found my ideal position at RAL and specifically at RAL COLOURS. The work is international, varied and just as colourful as all the RAL colours. The arc of suspense ranges from high safety requirements within a value scale up to complete creativity. This makes work extremely distinctive.

Melanie.Zitzke@ral.de

Martin Kern
Online Marketing & Social Media

For me, online marketing and social media are central points of contact to customers, potential buyers and the community of RAL.

The great thing about it is that a direct exchange takes place here. For me personally, the important thing about it is to remain genuine and communicate on one level. RAL offers wonderfully varied subject areas.

Martin.Kern@ral.de

Markus SToffel
Warehouse Management

I am happy to be part of the RAL COLOURS team since September 2021.
New tasks and a varied activity await me here, which I will face with joy and commitment. The warm and open interaction with one another at RAL helped me to feel comfortable and welcome immediately.

Markus.Stoffel@ral.de

Marius reif
Coordination of Merchandise Management / Logistics

With RAL I have found an employer who gives me the opportunity to incorporate my skills and my experience in the existing processes and new projects. I particularity like the high quality of our products. They always lead to new challenges and a continuous process of improvement, which consistently makes work exciting every day.

Marius.Reif@ral.de

Charlotte Jacob
Warehouse

RAL colours are widely known for their quality and variety. We dispatch the high-quality products all around the world. Carefully packing and preparing the goods for their journey to our customers makes the job both exciting and varied for me. I am very happy to be part of this team.

Charlotte.Jacob@ral.de

Johann Kurz
Warehouse

I joined the RAL Colours team 7 years ago. For me it has always been important to have a job that is diverse and enjoyable. The team spirit at RAL makes it a great employer for me, and I look forward to being part of this team in the future.

Johann.Kurz@ral.de

Silke Meißenburg
Colour Measurement Laboratory Coordinator

I started in traditional chemistry and moved to coating chemistry a short while later. I have never once regretted this change so far. Precisely in the area of colours and consequently at RAL COLOURS, it’s always exciting and interesting owing to the constant new challenges and projects, which is also reflected in collaboration with customers in Germany and abroad. I’m delighted that I am able to incorporate the knowledge and experience I have acquired over time here and therefore make a contribution to maintaining the quality of RAL colours.

Silke.Meissenburg@ral.de

Hasan Atak
Colour Measurement Laboratory

Already during my school days, I wanted to learn a profession which involves colour. This is why I decided to train as a screen printer where I learned to ensure quality and colour matching when printing. It’s how I came into contact with RAL colours and was impressed with the quality and precision of the colour charts. After many years in the printing industry, I am now working at RAL in the colour measurement laboratory. I am allowed to work on the development and quality assurance for our beautiful RAL colours so that we can provide our customers with very good products also in the future.

Hasan.Atak@ral.de

Yang yang
Commercial director Asia

I am happy to be a member of RAL COLOURS to explore the in-depth knowledge, mystery and amazing effect of colours with a professional colour team. With RAL gGmbH Beijing Rep Office, we continuously brings the advanced colour philosophy and comprehensive colour tools from a world-leading colour brand to our China customers and cooperation partners. It’s our job to be a bridge between China market and Germany team, to make our life more colorful and beautiful.

Team

Hallo und herzlich Willkommen, liebe Besucherinnen und Besucher unserer RAL FARBEN Website. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihren Besuch bei uns. Damit Sie uns ein wenig näher kennenlernen und RAL FARBEN für Sie „mehr Gesicht“ bekommt, stellen wir uns Ihnen auf dieser Seite vor.

Seit mehr als 90 Jahren sind Farbdefinition und Farbgestaltung unsere Leidenschaft. Angefangen als Farbsammlung zur Standardisierung von Prozessen in der Industrie und im Verkehrswesen, haben wir für Sie immer wieder neue Produkte entwickelt. Ihre Anregungen und Rückmeldungen in neue und praktischere Gestaltungsprodukte einfließen zu lassen, hat uns durch unsere Geschichte begleitet. Durch all diese Werkzeuge ist unsere gemeinsame Welt bunter, aber auch sicherer geworden. Denn eindeutige Farbkennzeichnung bedeutet immer auch mehr Sicherheit in der Anwendung.

Heute sind unsere Farbfächer, Farbmuster und Gestaltungsboxen in aller Welt zu Hause und helfen unseren Kunden aus Architektur, Design, Handwerk und Industrie jeden Tag aufs Neue. Und wie dürfen wir Sie unterstützen?

MARKUS FRENTROP
Leitung RAL FARBEN

Seit meiner Jugend bin ich fasziniert von der Vielzahl an Farbtönen und Farbtöpfen. Diese Begeisterung für Farbe ist bis heute ungebrochen, sie spiegelt sich in der Vielzahl an schönen Projekten und Kooperationen, die wir bei RAL FARBEN durchführen. Dass ich mit einem Farbspektrum von mehr als 2.500 RAL Farbtönen unseren Kunden und Partnern rund um den Globus helfen darf, die Welt farbiger zu gestalten, ist meine Motivation.

Markus.Frentrop@ral.de

Leiter RAL FARBEN
Tina Henseler
Teamassistentin RAL FARBEN

Als Teamassistentin bei RAL FARBEN unterstütze ich meine Kolleginnen und Kollegen bei vielen administrativen und organisatorischen Themen. Dabei ist meine Arbeit so vielfältig und abwechslungsreich, wie unsere Farbpaletten bunt sind. Kein Tag gleicht dem anderen und ich freue mich sehr, Teil dieser farbenfrohen RAL-Welt zu sein.

Tina.Henseler@ral.de

Leiter RAL FARBEN
Robert peil
Koordination Vertrieb

Als Koordinator im Vertrieb bei RAL FARBEN habe ich vielseitige, anspruchsvolle und kreative Aufgaben. Mit Freude stelle ich mich jeden Tag neuen Herausforderungen, bilde die Schnittstelle zwischen unseren verschiedenen Bereichen und bin zumeist erster Ansprechpartner für die Anliegen unserer Vertriebspartner. Gemeinsam mit meinen Kolleginnen und Kollegen im Vertrieb trage ich dazu bei, die Welt jeden Tag etwas farbenfroher zu gestalten.

Robert.Peil@ral.de

HAVREZ REIF
Vertriebsinnendienst

Farben sind weltweit für die Orientierung nützlich, für die Kommunikation förderlich und Auslöser für Emotionen. Sie sind so facettenreich, wie wir Menschen. Im Vertriebsinnendienst bearbeite ich Anfragen und Bestellungen, der unterschiedlichsten Menschen aus aller Welt, rund um das Thema Farben. Es macht mir Spaß täglich mit der Gemeinsamkeit von Farben und Menschen arbeiten zu dürfen: der bunten Vielfalt!

Havrez.Reif@ral.de

Laura Kilian
Marketing & Produktmanagement

In der Gestaltung hat Farbe als Werkzeug vielschichtige Ebenen. Angefangen vom kulturellen Kontext einer Farbe, über die funktionale oder kommunikative Dimension bis hin zur sinnlich, ästhetischen Ebene. Es gibt kaum eine Situation in unserer Umwelt, in welcher wir nicht mit dem Thema Farbe in Verbindung stehen. Das bedeutet gleichermaßen enormes, gestalterisches Potenzial. Diese Aspekte in die weitere Entwicklung des RAL FARBEN Produktsortiments einfließen zu lassen, ist eine spannende und vielseitige Aufgabe für mich.

Laura.Kilian@ral.de

Martin Kern
Online Marketing & Social Media

Online Marketing und Social Media sind für mich zentrale Kontaktpunkte zu Kunden, Interessenten und der Community von RAL.
Das Schöne daran ist, dass hier ein direkter Austausch stattfindet. Mir persönlich ist es dabei wichtig authentisch zu bleiben und auf einer Ebene zu kommunizieren. RAL bietet dabei wunderbar abwechslungsreiche Themengebiete.

Martin.Kern@ral.de

Melissa Lindemeyer
Farbgestaltung & Farbtraining

In einem visuellen Dialog ist Farbe ein essenzieller Informationsträger. Farbe kann Emotion-en hervorrufen, Funktionen verdeutlichen oder uns schlichtweg den Weg weisen. Mit Hilfe
von RAL kann das Zusammenspiel von Farbe, Materialität und Form systematisch geplant
und global kommuniziert werden. Dadurch wird Farbe zu einer universellen Sprache, die
über kulturelle Grenzen hinweg verstanden werden kann

Melissa.Lindemeyer@ral.de

Melissa Lindemeyer | RAL FARBEN Team | RAL COLOURS Team
Lina Schmidt
Farbgestaltung & Farbtraining

Farbe vereint viele verschiedene Design-Disziplinen, so wie Grafikdesign, Innenarchitektur und Produktdesign. Dieser multidisziplinäre Charakter macht ein holistisches Verständnis von Farbe so wichtig. Diese Vielfalt kann durch RAL abgebildet und weitergegeben werden. Als Farbdesignerin ist Farbe immer das Leitmotiv in meiner kreativen Arbeit. Dabei ist Farbe nicht nur eine visuelle Erscheinung, sondern ein zentrales Element, welches Emotionen, Atmosphären und soziale und kulturelle Identitäten formt. RAL dient als greifbares Werkzeug, um Geschichten zu erzählen und Räume zum Leben zu erwecken.

Lina.Schmidt@ral.de

Lina Schmidt | RAL FARBEN Team | RAL COLOURS Team
ALINA SCHARTNER
Markenbotschafterin & Farb-Consultant RAL FARBEN

Farben sind oft das wichtigste und effektivste Designelement. Meine Mission ist es, die Welt mit dem passenden Farbdesign sinnvoller und besser zu gestalten - weit über die Ästhetik und Klischees hinaus. Es erfüllt mich mit Freude mit RAL FARBEN an verschiedenen spannenden Projekten in den Bereichen Colour Education, Trend Forecasting, Farbe und Emotion, Farbe und Funktion sowie Farbe und Nachhaltigkeit zu arbeiten. Seit 2021 bin ich auch stolze Markenbotschafterin für RAL FARBEN.

Alina Schartner | RAL FARBEN Team | RAL COLOURS Team
Markus SToffel
Lagerleitung

Ich freue mich, seit September 2021 ein Teil des Teams RAL Farben zu sein.
Hier erwarten mich neue Aufgaben und eine abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeit, welchen ich mich mit Freude und Engagement stellen werde. Der herzliche und offene Umgang untereinander bei RAL, hat mir geholfen
mich sofort wohl und willkommen zu fühlen.

Markus.Stoffel@ral.de

Marius reif
Koordination Warenwirtschaft & Logistik

Mit RAL habe ich einen Arbeitgeber gefunden, der mir die Möglichkeit gibt meine Fähigkeiten und meine Erfahrungen in bestehende Prozesse und neue Projekte mit einfließen zulassen. Besonders gut gefällt mir der hohe Qualitätsanspruch an unsere Produkte. Daraus ergeben sich ständig neue Herausforderungen und ein kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess, der die Arbeit jeden Tag aufs Neue spannend gestaltet.

Marius.Reif@ral.de

Charlotte Jacob
Lager

RAL-Farben sind überall bekannt für ihre Qualität und Vielfalt. Wir schicken die hochwertigen Produkte in die ganze Welt. Das sorgfältige Verpacken und Vorbereiten der Ware für ihre Reise zu unseren Kunden macht den Job für mich spannend und abwechslungsreich. Ich bin sehr froh Teil dieses Teams zu sein.

Yasir Butt
Auszubildender

Ich freue mich nach meinem erfolgreichen Praktikum nun auch meine Ausbildung zur Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik bei RAL FARBEN zu absolvieren. Es gibt mir ein gutes Gefühl in einem integrativen Unternehmen zu arbeiten, in dem Vielfalt großgeschrieben wird. Diese Atmosphäre motiviert mich und ich bin glücklich ein Teil des RAL FARBEN Teams zu sein.

Yasir.Butt@ral.de

Silke Meißenburg
Koordination Farbmesslabor

Angefangen bin ich in der klassischen Chemie und kurze Zeit später zur Lackchemie gewechselt. Diesen Wechsel habe ich bis heute kein einziges Mal bereut. Gerade im Bereich Farben und demzufolge bei RAL FARBEN, bleibt es auf Grund der immer neuen Herausforderungen und Projekten spannend und interessant, was sich auch in der Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden im In- und Ausland widerspiegelt. Es freut mich, die im Laufe der Zeit erworbenen Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen hier einbringen zu können und somit zum Erhalt der Qualität der RAL Farben beizutragen.

Silke.Meissenburg@ral.de

Hasan Atak
Farbmesslabor

Schon während meiner Schulzeit wollte ich einen Beruf erlernen, der mit Farben arbeitet. Deshalb entschied ich mich für eine Ausbildung als Siebdrucker, da erlernte ich auf Qualität sowie Farbübereinstimmung beim Druck zu achten. So kam ich mit RAL Farben in Berührung und war von der Qualität und Präzision der Farbfächer begeistert. Heute bin ich nach Jahren in der Druckindustrie bei RAL im Farbmesslabor tätig. Ich darf an der Ausarbeitung und Qualitätssicherung für unsere schönen RAL Farben mitarbeiten, damit wir unseren Kunden auch in Zukunft sehr gute Produkte zur Verfügung stellen können.

Hasan.Atak@ral.de

yang yang
Commercial director Asia

Ich freue mich, Teil von RAL FARBEN zu sein und gemeinsam mit meinen Kolleginnen und Kollegen unser Wissen über Farbe zu erweitern. Dazu gehört auch, all die Geheimnisse rund um die immense Wirkung von Farben zu lüften. Über unser Pekinger Büro bringen wir unseren chinesischen Kunden und Geschäftspartnern die moderne Farbphilosophie und die zahlreichen Farbwerkzeuge einer weltweit führenden Marke im Bereich Farben näher. Wir bauen eine Brücke zwischen China und dem deutschen Team, um unser Leben bunter und schöner zu machen.