THE NEW RAL TREND REPORT

COLOUR FEELING 2021+

reThink stands for a humane use of colour which is easy to implement.

With reThink we are providing designers and architects with a 15-part colour space as a tool for future-oriented designs. The shades selected are very well-suited to product design/architecture and flexible so they can be adapted to a range of requirements.

PLEASE CLICK THE COLOUR CIRCLES BELOW:

RAL 040 70 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 040 70 10 is a hue from the slightly yellowish red range (40°), with relatively high lightness (70) and low chroma (10). The colour shade is called mohair mauve. Mohair mauve shows a sensitive character due to its low chromaticity. Mohair mauve has the ability to blend in with different colours and always brings an elegant calmness to the design. The natural earthy note, expressed in the reddish beige, is a tribute to handmade and fabric materials.

RAL 040 80 05

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 040 80 05 is a hue from the slightly yellowish red range (40°), with higher lightness (80) and very low chroma (05). The colour shade is called natural silk grey. Natural silk grey has a flattering and delicate effect especially on surfaces with a light structure. As a wall colour, natural silk grey contributes to a calm and balanced atmosphere that feels familiar to us. The natural shades of the colour in the room allow for soft or hard colour transitions.

RAL 050 60 30

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 050 60 30 is a hue from the orange range (50°), with medium lightness (60) and medium chroma (30). The colour shade is called medium brown. Medium brown is associated with natural-looking room elements. This appearance is reinforced by authentically structured surfaces. In combination, medium brown shows versatile application possibilities from organic to artificial as can be seen in the combination with cool colours like pastel blue (RAL 220 80 05) or powder violet (RAL 310 80 10).

RAL 070 90 05

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 070 90 05 is a hue from the yellowish orange range (70°), with very high lightness (90) and very low chroma (05). The colour shade is called Offwhite. Offwhite brings lightness into the room and, as a wall colour, offers a warming basis for staging objects in the room. The simple and clear tone can be combined with a variety of wood and natural materials, leaving room for the materials to work. Offwhite provides the perfect balance of security and freedom.

RAL 085 70 20

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 085 70 20 is a hue from the yellow range (85°), with relatively high lightness (70) and rather low chroma (20). The colour shade is called feldspar grey. In combination with raw and pure colours, feldspar grey stimulates the creative urge, which leads to a meditative and artistic mood. A play of light brings the analogue colour mood to life in the interplay with feldspar grey and creates a deep connection to the living space.

RAL 085 80 30

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 085 80 30 is a hue from the yellow range (85°), with higher lightness (80) and medium chromaticity (30). The colour shade is called moonlight yellow. Moonlight yellow looks natural and clear, especially in a matt finish. Moonlight yellow is well suited as a striking wall colour that sets an accent reminiscent of sand tones. In combination with cooler blue and green tones, moonlight yellow creates a focal point and ensures energy. Moonlight yellow shows a dynamic face with other earthy, warm and also light nuances.

RAL 095 80 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 095 80 10 is a hue from the greenish yellow range (95°), with higher lightness (80) and low chroma (10). The colour shade is called sapphire light yellow. Sapphire light yellow has a powdery and sandy effect, especially in combination with materials of natural structure such as stone and fabric. Structure creates a play of shadows, giving Sapphire Light Yellow both a calming and invigorating character. Sapphire Light Yellow is thus ideally suited as a wall colour in front of which textiles are prudently set in scene.

RAL 110 70 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 110 70 10 is a hue from the yellowish green range (110°), with relatively high lightness (70) and low chroma (10). The colour shade is called Chinese tea green. Due to its natural appearance, Chinese tea green has a healthy and regenerative effect. In a matt finish, Chinese tea green evokes a feeling of attentiveness. In any colour combination, a natural and nurturing effect is created in the room or in products, which can be further enhanced above all by the choice of materials and surfaces.

RAL 160 60 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 160 60 10 is a hue from the green range (160°), with medium lightness (60) and low chroma (10). The colour shade is called slate green. Slate green looks particularly noble and modern on slightly shiny surfaces. The association with nature gives slate green a bionic character. In combination with soft, reddish beige tones, it creates a sensual essence that creates a harmonious atmosphere. Furthermore, slate green offers a good basis for setting objects in scene.

RAL 220 70 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 220 70 10 is a hue from the slightly greenish blue range (220°), with relatively high lightness (70) and low chroma (10). The colour shade is called mohair soft blue grey. Mohair soft blue grey can serve as inspiration for various furnishings, such as in the kitchen. Mohair soft blue grey gives the room a balanced and melodious atmosphere. At the same time, mohair soft blue grey serves as a point of concentration and focus in an urban world.

RAL 220 80 05

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 220 80 05 is a hue from the slightly greenish blue range (220°), with higher lightness (80) and very low chroma (05). The colour shade is called pastel blue. Pastel blue has a natural and calm effect, especially in a matt finish. Pastel blue is excellent as a wall colour, makes a good background and as an object it is sensitive and concentrated. Pastel blue looks very harmonious in combination with wood tones (complementary and cold-warm contrast).

RAL 240 40 05

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 240 40 05 is a hue from the blue range (240°), with relatively low lightness (40) and very low chroma (05). The colour shade is called blue anthracite. Blue anthracite sets a strong and noble accent in the room, conveying both seriousness and a moment of concentration and retreat. In combination with warm light sources and stony or metallic materials, blue anthracite creates an elegant tension and interesting mystique in its application. For both façade and interior design, anthracite blue is best accompanied by light wood or pastel colours.

RAL 310 80 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 310 80 10 is a hue from the slightly bluish violet range (310°), with higher lightness (80) and lower chroma (10). The colour shade is called Powder viola. Powder viola has a mysterious and magical effect. Powder viola builds a bridge between slightly artificial glittering stones and facades and the dreaminess of nature. Powder viola exudes an avant-garde charm through design elements such as metals, neon-lit lettering and modern surfaces.

RAL 340 70 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 340 70 10 is a hue from the bluish magenta range (340°), with relatively high lightness (70) and low chroma (10). The colour shade is called buckwheat mauve. When used in accents, buckwheat mauve looks imaginative and individual. In combination with medium brown, buckwheat mauve unfolds both an innovative stimulating personality and a playful charm. As wall colours or also in textiles, buckwheat mauve creates sensuality and stimulation through its colour tone.

RAL 030 40 20

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 030 40 20 is a hue from the red range (30°), with relatively low lightness (40) and rather low chroma (20). The colour shade is called cranberry red. Cranberry red has a stable effect and is reminiscent of ceramic raw materials and brick. Individual objects in cranberry red in combination with soft tones such as off-white (RAL 070 90 05) and natural silk grey (RAL 040 80 05) can create an environment that appears grounding and homely.

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+

FARBEN / COLOURS

The complete PDF of the current issue can be downloaded HERE.

reTHINK+ CREATE! is a restrained and durable colour space with high applicability in architecture. The colour shades define the atmospheric concept of architecture both indoors and outdoors. By popular request and especially for the product design sector, RAL COLOURS and the IIT Institute International Trendscouting have now extended the spectrum.

FOCUS is a colour selection that complements the reTHINK+ CREATE! colour space with 5 highlight shades and expands the possibility of colour combinations. Four of the five shades develop from the existing colour space. In addition, a RAL EFFECT tone has been added. A strong yellow tone, a clear green tone, a deep blue-violet, a warm red and a green-yellowish metallic tone expand the restrained spectrum of reTHINK+ CREATE! with active tones and for the design of dynamic combinations.

In architecture, the tones primarily take on the function of guiding the eye and are well suited as lively, playful accents for interior design. In product design, functional aspects can also be emphasised and atmospheric accents set for the target group-oriented diversification of collections and CMF palettes without leaving the narrative of reTHINK+ CREATE!. Intended to be used in small quantities, individual shades are also suitable for striking, constructive design.

Our goal was not to define fixed trend colours, but to develop a current to sustainable colour profile, which creates design possibilities instead of reducing them.

The colour language of reThink has an inspiring and at the same time grounding effect. In a world view that increasingly appreciates sustainability, an easy combinability and longevity become key requirements for design. reThink encourages the creation of spaces and products that create long-term added value. The colour range invites you to feel, think, rethink and combine freely. Polarities - such as natural/artificial or monumental/filigran - complement each other in this unobtrusively inspiring colour space. Together with the RAL Design System plus this colour space is integrated into a complex colour system and can easily be expanded.

reThink is the impulse for a society where empathy and humane objectives are important. Wisdom from earlier cosmopolitan eras, such as the Renaissance, is combined with visions for a better future. In a networked and unpredictable world, we see an increased orientation towards values of mindfulness and holistic prudence.

The Slow Culture movement, which has grown out of the megatrends of neo-ecology, health and a new culture of knowledge, is focusing on greater appreciation of resources in the long term. Creativity and a creative drive are combined with a growing holistic sense of responsibility on a global and individual level.

Appealing colours and sensual surfaces create a positive relation to our surroundings.

Subtle, variable colours and sensual surfaces create a balance to the digitalization and sensory overload of everyday life. The range is characterized by a reserved, changeable colourfulness. Matt shades reminiscent of lime paint and chromatic shadowy tones create versatile applicable harmonies. Selected shade-in-shade combinations modulate empty spaces discreetly.

Thanks to mainly light to medium tonalities, the overall impression is light and yet solid. Materials inspired by clay, stone, loam and sturdy plasters provide strength and sensitive textures. By using light, transparencies and soft graduations an airy atmosphere is created. Despite being unobtrusive, surface and product designs appear imaginative, personal and approachable.

Subscribe to the RAL NEWSLETTER for updates!

TOOLS

The translation of the main colours in CMYK, RGB and HEX can be found HERE.

Colour library files .ASE for CMYK – and RGB-VALUE and a Colour library file for NEMETSCHEK, VECTORWORKS & AUTOCAD can be found HERE.

A list of RAL main and secondary colours can be found HERE.

DER NEUE RAL TRENDBERICHT

COLOUR FEELING 2021+

reThink steht für einen leicht umsetzbaren, humanen Umgang mit Farbe.

Mit reThink stellen wir Gestaltenden und Architekturschaffenden einen 15-teiligen Farbraum als Arbeitswerkzeug für zukunftsorientierte Gestaltungen zur Verfügung. Die ausgewählten Nuancen sind bestens geeignet um Produktdesign und Architektur zu gestalten und flexibel an verschiedene Bedürfnisse anzupassen.

RAL 040 70 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 040 70 10 ist ein Farbton aus dem leicht gelblichen Rotbereich (40°), mit relativ hoher Helligkeit (70) und geringer Buntheit (10). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Mohairmauve. Mohairmauve zeigt durch die geringe Buntheit einen einfühlsamen Charakter. Mohairmauve hat die Fähigkeit sich an verschiedene Farben anzuschmiegen und bringt dabei stets eine elegante Ruhe in die Gestaltung. Die natürlich erdige Note, die sich im rötlichen Beige äußert, zeugt von handgemachten und stofflichen Materialien.

RAL 040 80 05

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 040 80 05 ist ein Farbton aus dem leicht gelblichen Rotbereich (40°), mit höherer Helligkeit (80) und sehr geringer Buntheit (05). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Naturseidegrau. Naturseidegrau wirkt vor allem auf Oberflächen mit leichter Struktur schmeichelnd und zart. Als Wandfarbe trägt Naturseidegrau zu einer ruhigen und ausgewogenen Atmosphäre bei die uns vertraut vorkommt. Die natürlichen Schattierungen der Farbe im Raum ermöglicht weiche oder harte Farbübergänge.

RAL 050 60 30

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 050 60 30 ist ein Farbton aus dem Orangebereich (50°), mit mittlerer Helligkeit (60) und mittlerer Buntheit (30). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Mittelbraun. Mittelbraun wird mit natürlich anmutenden Raumelementen assoziiert. Diese Erscheinung wird durch authentisch strukturierte Oberflächen verstärkt. In Kombination zeigt Mittelbraun vielseitige Anwendungsmöglichkeit von biologisch bis künstlich wie in der Kombination mit kühlen Farben wie Pastellblau (RAL 220 80 05) oder Puderviola (RAL 310 80 10) zu sehen ist.

RAL 070 90 05

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 070 90 05 ist ein Farbton aus dem gelblichen Orangebereich (70°), mit sehr hoher Helligkeit (90) und sehr geringer Buntheit (05). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Offwhite. Offwhite bringt Leichtigkeit in den Raum und bietet als Wandfarbe eine wärmende Basis für die Inszenierung von Objekten im Raum. Der schlichte und klare Ton kann mit einer Vielzahl Holz- und Naturmaterialien kombiniert werden und lässt dabei den Materialien Raum, um zu wirken. Offwhite sorgt für die perfekte Balance aus Geborgenheit und Freiheit.

RAL 085 70 20

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 085 70 20 ist ein Farbton aus dem Gelbbereich (85°), mit relativ hoher Helligkeit (70) und eher geringer Buntheit (20). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Feldspatgrau. Feldspatgrau regt in Kombination mit rohen und puren Farben den Schöpferdrang an, der zu einer meditativen und kunstfertigen Stimmung führt. Ein Lichtspiel erweckt die analoge Farbstimmung im Zusammenspiel mit Feldspatgrau zum Leben und kreiert eine tiefe Verbundenheit zum Wohnraum.

RAL 085 80 30

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 085 80 30 ist ein Farbton aus dem Gelbbereich (85°), mit höherer Helligkeit (80) und mittlerer Buntheit (30). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Mondscheingelb. Mondscheingelb wirkt besonders in matter Ausführung natürlich und klar. Mondscheingelb eignet sich gut als prägnante Wandfarbe, die einen Akzent setzt der an Sandtöne erinnert. In Kombination mit kühleren Blau- und Grüntönen setzt Mondscheingelb einen Fokuspunkt und sorgt für Tatkraft. Ein dynamisches Gesicht zeigt Mondscheingelb mit weiteren erdigen, warmen und auch hellen Nuancen.

RAL 095 80 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 095 80 10 ist ein Farbton aus dem grünlichen Gelbbereich (95°), mit höherer Helligkeit (80) und geringer Buntheit (10). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Saphirlichtgelb. Saphirlichtgelb wirkt vor allem im Zusammenspiel mit Materialien natürlicher Struktur wie Stein und Stoff pudrig und sandig. Durch Struktur entsteht ein Schattenspiel, wodurch Saphirlichtgelb sowohl einen beruhigenden als auch belebenden Charakter erhält. Saphirlichtgelb eignet sich damit hervorragend als Wandfarbe, vor der Textilien umsichtig in Szene gesetzt werden.

RAL 110 70 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 110 70 10 ist ein Farbton aus dem gelblichen Grünbereich (110°), mit relativ hoher Helligkeit (70) und geringer Buntheit (10). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Chinateegrün. Chinateegrün wirkt durch seine natürliche Anmutung gesund und regenerativ. In matter Ausführung kommt bei Chinateegrün ein Gefühl von Achtsamkeit auf. In jeglicher Farbkombination entsteht eine natürliche und pflegende Wirkung im Raum oder bei Produkten, die vor allem durch die Wahl der Materialien und Oberflächen noch verstärkt werden kann.

RAL 160 60 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 160 60 10 ist ein Farbton aus dem Grünbereich (160°), mit mittlerer Helligkeit (60) und geringer Buntheit (10). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Schiefergrün. Schiefergrün wirkt besonders edel und modern auf leicht glänzenden Oberflächen. Die Assoziation mit Natur gibt Schiefergrün einen bionischen Charakter. In Kombination mit sanften, rötlichen Beigetönen entsteht ein sinnliches Wesen, welches eine harmonische Atmosphäre schafft. Außerdem bietet Schiefergrün eine gute Basis um Objekte in Szene zu setzen.

RAL 220 70 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 220 70 10 ist ein Farbton aus dem leicht grünlichen Blaubereich (220°), mit relativ hoher Helligkeit (70) und geringer Buntheit (10). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Mohairbleugrau. Mohairbleugrau kann als Inspiration für verschiedenes Mobiliar dienen, wie z.B. in der Küche. Der Raum bekommt mit Mohairbleugrau eine ausgeglichene und wohlklingende Stimmung. Gleichzeitig dient Mohairbleugrau als Konzentrations- und Fokuspunkt in einer urbanen Welt.

RAL 220 80 05

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 220 80 05 ist ein Farbton aus dem leicht grünlichen Blaubereich (220°), mit höherer Helligkeit (80) und sehr geringer Buntheit (05). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Pastellblau. Pastellblau wirkt besonders in matter Ausführung natürlich und ruhig. Pastellblau eignet sich hervorragend als Wandfarbe, ist guter Hintergrund und als Objekt sensibel und konzentriert. Pastellblau wirkt in Kombination mit Holztönen sehr harmonisch (Komplementär- und Kalt-Warmkontrast).

RAL 240 40 05

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 240 40 05 ist ein Farbton aus dem Blaubereich (240°), mit relativ niedriger Helligkeit (40) und sehr geringer Buntheit (05). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Blauanthrazit. Blauanthrazit setzt einen starken und edlen Akzent im Raum, der sowohl Seriosität als auch einen Moment der Konzentration und des Rückzugs vermittelt. In Kombination mit warmen Lichtquellen und steinigen oder metallischen Materialien schafft Blauanthrazit eine elegante Spannung und interessante Mystik in der Anwendung. Sowohl für die Fassaden- als auch für die Innengestaltung wird Anthrazit Blau am besten von hellem Holz oder Pastellfarben begleitet.

RAL 310 80 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 310 80 10 ist ein Farbton aus dem leicht bläulichem Violettbereich (310°), mit höherer Helligkeit (80) und geringer Buntheit (10). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Puderviola. Puderviola wirkt geheimnisvoll und magisch. Puderviola schlägt eine Brücke zwischen leicht künstlich glitzernden Steinen und Fassaden und der Verträumtheit der Natur. Puderviola versprüht durch gestalterische Elemente wie Metalle, neon-leuchtenden Schriftzügen und modernen Oberflächen einen avantgardistischen Charme.

RAL 340 70 10

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 340 70 10 ist ein Farbton aus dem bläulichen Magentabereich (340°), mit relativ hoher Helligkeit (70) und geringer Buntheit (10). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Buchweizenlila. In der Anwendung in Akzenten wirkt Buchweizenlila fantasievoll und individuell. In der Kombination mit Mittelbraun entfaltet Buchweizenlila sowohl einen innovativ anregende Persönlichkeit als auch einen spielerischen Charme. Als Wandfarben oder auch in Textilien schafft Buchweizenlila durch seinen Farbton Sensualität und Anreiz.

RAL 030 40 20

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+ COLOUR STORY

RAL 030 40 20 ist ein Farbton aus dem Rotbereich (30°), mit relativ niedriger Helligkeit (40) und eher geringer Buntheit (20). Der Farbton trägt die Hilfsbezeichnung Moosbeerenrot. Moosbeerenrot wirkt stabil und erinnert an keramische Rohstoffe und Backstein. Durch einzelne Objekt in Moosbeerenrot in Kombination mit sanften Tönen wie Offwhite (RAL 070 90 05) und Naturseidegrau (RAL 040 80 05) kann eine Umgebung entstehen, die erdend und heimisch wirkt.

RAL COLOUR FEELING 2021+

FARBEN / COLOURS

Das vollständige PDF der aktuellen Ausgabe gibt es HIER zum herunterladen.

Zunehmend verwischen die Grenzen zwischen Privatem und Beruflichem, Aktion und Regeneration, Globalem und Lokalem. Wir wollen daher Anregungen zur Gestaltung dieser neuen zwischenmenschlichen Lebensräume durch entsprechende Farbkombinationen geben. Diese Auseinandersetzung mit den aktuellen Themen unserer Zeit - im Besonderen wie wir in Zukunft Leben und Arbeiten wollen - und deren Farben nennen wir reThink. Das Resultat ist eine Farbwelt mit der Aufforderung an alle Gestaltenden diese in ihre Projekte zu integrieren: CREATE!

Die dafür gewählten Farben basieren auf der Beobachtung und Auswertung gesellschaftlicher, technischer und gestalterischer Trends der letzten 50 Jahre bis heute. Das entwickelte Farbspektrum bezieht sich aber auch auf grundlegende Gestaltungskategorien und detaillierten Studien zu Farbwirkung und Farbempfindung. Der Fokus liegt neben der visuellen Funktion auch auf der Verknüpfung mit sinnlichen Wahrnehmungen und kulturellen Bedeutungen von Farben.

Unser Ziel war es, keine festgelegten Trendfarben zu definieren, sondern ein aktuelles bis zukunftsfähiges Farbprofil zu entwickeln, das gestalterische Möglichkeiten schafft anstatt diese zu verringern.

Die Farbsprache des reThink wirkt beflügelnd und zugleich erdend. In einem Weltbild, das Nachhaltigkeit zunehmend schätzt, werden leichte Kombinierbarkeit und Langlebigkeit zu zentralen Anforderungen an Gestaltung. reThink regt an, Räume und Produkte zu kreieren, die einen längerfristigen Mehrwert schaffen. Die Farbpalette lädt zum Fühlen, Nachdenken, Umdenken und zum freien Kombinieren ein. Polaritäten - wie natürlich/künstlich oder monumental/filigran – ergänzen sich in diesem unaufdringlich inspirierenden Farbraum. Dieser ist mit dem RAL Design System plus in ein modernes Farbsystem eingebunden und lässt sich gut erweitern.

reThink ist der Impuls an eine Gesellschaft der Einfühlungsvermögen und humane Ziele wichtig sind. Weisheiten aus früheren, weltoffenen Epochen, wie der Renaissance, verbinden sich mit Visionen für eine bessere Zukunft. In einer vernetzten und unberechenbaren Welt sehen wir eine verstärkte Hinwendung zu Werten der Achtsamkeit und der ganzheitlichen Umsicht.

Die Slow Culture Bewegung, gewachsen aus den Megatrends Neo-Ökologie, Gesundheit und einer neuen Wissenskultur setzt längerfristig auf größere Wertschätzung der Ressourcen. Kreativität und Schöpferdrang verbinden sich auf globaler und individueller Ebene mit einem steigenden holistischen Verantwortungsbewusstsein.

Umgängliche Farben und sinnliche Oberflächen stellen einen positiven Bezug zu unserer Umgebung her.

Dezente, variable Farben und sinnliche Oberflächen schaffen einen Ausgleich zur Digitalisierung und der Reizüberflutung des Alltags. Der Palette ist eine zurückhaltende, wandelbare Farbigkeit inne. Matte, an Kalkfarben erinnernde Nuancen und chromatische Schattentöne ergeben vielseitig anwendbare Harmonien. Leere Flächen werden durch ausgewählte Ton-in-Ton-Kombinationen dezent moduliert.

Dank vorwiegend heller bis mittlerer Tonalitäten, wirkt die Gesamtanmutung leicht und dennoch stabil. Von Ton, Stein, Lehm und robusten Putzen inspirierte Materialien verleihen Stärke und sensitive Texturen. Durch den Einsatz von Licht, Transparenzen und zarten Abstufungen wird eine luftigere Atmosphäre erzeugt. Oberflächen- und Produktgestaltungen wirken trotz aller Unaufdringlichkeit phantasievoll, persönlich und nahbar.

Melden Sie sich für Updates beim RAL NEWSLETTER an!

TOOLS

Die Übersetzung der Hauptfarben in CMYK, RGB und HEX finden Sie HIER.

Farbbibliotheksdateien .ase für CMYK – und RGB-WERTE und die Farbbibliotheken für NEMETSCHEK, VECTORWORKS & AUTOCAD finden Sie HIER.

Eine Darstellung der RAL Haupt- und Nebenfarben finden Sie HIER.