RAL-Farben

Interior Design

Arturo Flooring

An eyecatcher: The floor at the advertsising agency Alientrick in Hengelo (NL) from the brand Arturo Unique Flooring shines in the colour RAL 3020 Traffic red. The flooring systems of the brand Arturo are produced by the dutch company Unipro bv, a subsidiary company of Uzin Utz AG.

BALLERINA-KÜCHEN

Modern kitchens offer more than just the space and appliances for preparing culinary delights. The interaction of materials and colours means that almost any customer requirement can be fulfilled today. Fans of timeless clarity, romantics who yearn for a countryside cottage atmosphere and lovers of modern design you can all choose your individual solution from an extensive product range. Our example shows a Ballerina kitchen with a high-gloss paint finish, combined with a mat paint finish in the colour RAL CLASSIC 1032 broom yellow.

KAMINWUNDER

The modern ethanol-fireplaces by Kaminwunder are available in all RAL colours. A fascinating play of flames and comforting heat is created by the burning of odourless bio-alcohol. The picture shows fireplace "Valo" in RAL 2002 Vermilion.

LOEWE

Loewe Individual, the super slim television with a timelessly minimalist design offers a great variety of colours to choose from: Next to seven Loewe standard inlay colours, 250 shades of the RAL colour palette are available. This makes the home entertainment system a precious individual designer item.

MAHOR MASSIVHOLZ REGALE

Mahor-Regale are shelves, which are extremely flexible in their shapes and possible combinations, they are durable and stable. Thanks to the practical plug-in connection between the stands and shelves, they can be easily rebuilt again and again without tools. Mahor shelves are also versatile in terms of colour design: they can be painted in any RAL colour.

Mahor office furniture, doors and table top in RAL 7035 Light Gray, other items in RAL 9010 Pure White.

MIELE

Not only do spatial conditions differ, every kitchen also has its own colour tones. At Miele, you can customize the colour of your extractor hood to suit your requirements. The high-quality RAL powder coating offers a wide range of different colours and is also very easy-care and resistant.

THONET

90 years of the Bauhaus: Thonet is producing Mart Stam's S 43 cantilever chair in a special edition with many new colour options.

The classic S 43 available in new colour options: the clear, restrained form of the S 43 makes this cantilever chair an exemplary design in the modern idiom, and one which has enjoyed unbroken success. This classic by Mart Stam, who was employed as a guest lecturer at the Bauhaus from 1928-1929, is available in 11 colour options, applied as textured enamel: RAL 9010 pure white, RAL 7038 agate grey, RAL 7016 anthracite grey, RAL 9005 jet black, RAL 1016 sulphur yellow, RAL 2004 pure orange, RAL 3020 traffic red, RLA 3011 brown red, RAL 6018 yellow green, RAL 5021 water blue and RAL 5012 light blue.

USM HALLER

A design classic that is available in various colours. The picture shows a model in RAL 1004 Golden yellow.

WALTER KNOLL BÜROMÖBEL

The leading office furniture manufacturer Walter Knoll from Herrenberg produces work desk and conference programs in the RAL CLASSIC colour RAL 9010. Wolfgang C. R. Mezger is responsible for the design.

WILKHAHN

Chairs "Aline" in RAL 9003 Signal white.

Examples of use from other areas

ARCHITECTURE
STRUCTURAL ELEMENTS
CORPORATE DESIGN
DESIGN SPECIALS
LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT

RAL-Farben

Interior Design

Arturo Flooring

Ein Hingucker: Der Boden bei der Werbeagentur AlienTrick in Hengelo (NL) von der Marke Arturo Flooring leuchtet in der Farbe RAL 3020 Verkehrsrot. Die Bodenbeschichtungen der Marke Arturo werden vom niederländischen Unternehmen Uzin Utz Nederland produziert, ein Tochterunternehmen der Uzin Utz AG.

BALLERINA-KÜCHEN

Moderne Küchen bieten mehr als nur Raum und Geräte zur Zubereitung kulinarischer Köstlichkeiten. Das Spiel mit Materialität und Farbigkeit lässt heute kaum einen Kundenwunsch offen. Liebhaber zeitloser Klarheit, Romantiker, die sich nach Landhausleben sehnen und Freunde der Moderne – sie alle können aus einem reichen Angebot ihre individuelle Lösung wählen. Unser Beispiel zeigt eine Ballerina Küche in Hochglanzlack kombiniert mit Mattlack im Farbton RAL 1032 Ginstergelb.

KAMINWUNDER

Die modernen Ethanol-Kamine von Kaminwunder sind in allen RAL Farben lieferbar. Faszinierendes Flammenspiel und wohlige Wärme entstehen durch das Verbrennen von geruchsneutralem Bio-Alkohol. Die Abbildung zeigt das Modell "Valo" in RAL 2002 Blutorange.

LOEWE

Loewe Individual, der Fernseher mit extrem schlankem Erscheinungsbild und zeitlos minimalistischem Design, bietet auch bei der Farbwahl maximale Gestaltungsfreiheit: Neben den Loewe Standard Intarsien-Farben kann unter 250 RAL Farben ausgewählt werden. So wird das Home Entertainment System zum wertvollen Einzelstück.

MAHOR MASSIVHOLZ REGALE

Mahor Massivholz Regale sind extrem flexibel in ihren Formen und Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, langlebig und stabil. Durch die praktische Steckverbindung zwischen Ständern und Fachböden können sie ohne Werkzeug immer wieder kinderleicht umgebaut werden. Auch in der Farbgestaltung sind Mahor-Regale vielseitig: sie können in jedem beliebigen RAL-Farbton lackiert werden.

Bild: Mahor Büroeinrichtung
Türen und Tischplatte in RAL 7035 Lichtgrau, übrige Gegenstände in RAL 9010 Reinweiß

MIELE

Nicht nur räumliche Gegebenheiten differieren, jede Küche besitzt auch individuelle Farbtöne. Bei Miele können Sie als Sonderanfertigung, die Farbe Ihrer Dunstabzugshaube nach Ihren Wünschen anpassen. Die hochwertige RAL-Pulverbeschichtung bietet ein breites Spektrum verschiedener Farben und ist darüber hinaus sehr pflegeleicht und unempfindlich.

THONET

Thonet produzierte den Freischwinger S 43 von Mart Stam als Sonderedition in vielen neuen Farben. Der Klassiker S 43 in neuen Farben: Die klare, zurückhaltende Form des S 43 macht diesen Freischwinger zu einem exemplarischen Entwurf im Geiste der Moderne, dessen Erfolg beim Publikum ungebrochen ist. Den Klassiker von Mart Stam, der in den Jahren 1928/1929 auch als Gast-Dozent am Bauhaus tätig war, gibt es in 11 Farben, die als Strukturlack aufgetragen werden: RAL 9010 Reinweiß, RAL 7038 Achatgrau, RAL 7016 Anthrazitgrau, RAL 9005 Tiefschwarz, RAL 1016 Schwefelgelb, RAL 2004 Reinorange, RAL 3020 Verkehrsrot, RAL 3011 Braunrot, RAL 6018 Gelbgrün, RAL 5021 Wasserblau und RAL 5012 Lichtblau.

USM HALLER

Der Designklassiker von USM Haller ist in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich. In der Abbildung in RAL 1004 Goldgelb zu sehen.

WALTER KNOLL BÜROMÖBEL

Der führende Büromöbel-Hersteller Walter Knoll aus Herrenberg fertigt Schreibtisch- und Konferenzprogramme im Farbton RAL 9010 Reinweiß. Für das Design zeichnet Wolfgang C. R. Mezger verantwortlich.

WILKHAHN

Das Stuhlprogramm „Aline“ der Firma Wilkhahn in RAL 9003 Signalweiß.

ANWENDUNGSBEISPIELE AUS WEITEREN BEREICHEN

ARCHITEKTUR
BAUELEMENTE
CORPORATE DESIGN
DESIGN SPECIALS
LOGISTIK UND VERKEHR